Demonstration Speech

December 1, 2009 at 11:54 am Leave a comment

Well I am finally getting around to writing my blog on my demonstration speech. If anyone has forgotten it was on drywalling. I felt a little more relaxed with this one. It helps when you have actually done this before. I was thankful to my dad for helping me out by making me the drywall board. It worked out pretty well or it seemed like it did. I had a lot of fun doing this speech. I thought everyone else did a great job also. I missed seeing some of the demonstration speeches I wish I could have been there to see everyone’s. But I will have to say it seems as though we have a lot of talented people in this speech class.                                                                                                                                                     Jackie

Entry filed under: Demonstration Speech.

Blog Número DONE. (haha) My Last Speech!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 166,687 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

