You Inspire Me

January 24, 2010 at 6:55 pm 2 comments

This week has not been one of my best, just about every thing I have touched broke or got a virus.Which gets me a little behind in some of my homework for classes at school.Which kind of bummed me out. After reading some of the posts I felt better. I really get inspired with the students in speech class. Once class starts the feeling of being older, or behind in school stuff, gets replaced  with  learning new things. Oh believe me I am a bundle of nerves, but in a good way weird uh! see ya in class…

Monica

Entry filed under: Experience & public speaking, public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

3rd times a charm A New Speaking Technique

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. denz6410  |  January 24, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    thats awesome cause i do the same thing sometimes!! things always get better!

    Reply
  • 2. regina  |  February 3, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Monica, I am so inspired by you, the fact that you are overcoming your fears and realizing what will better you in life is just so wonderful:) I also wanted to tell you the way you read your first speech was to me very professional like you have done it before or something! Very proud of you and glad your in my class.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 165,770 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

