Don’t Ya Just Love It!

March 7, 2010 at 7:16 pm 2 comments

Speech class for me has been so much fun. I just love it. Everyone is doing so well. The speeches just get better and better. It is so cool to hear everyone and to see how much we have all become more confident. I for one never thought I could do it but the class really has helped me so much! We have all really come a long way. I wish all my classes could be like this one. It really has been so much fun! See ya in class

Joan

Entry filed under: confidence & public speaking, Experience & public speaking, public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

Temporary Home Speaking Out Loud, Informative

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. brodt8  |  March 8, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I totally agree, if college was more like speech class, more people would be getting degree’s, I think this class has helped me keep my head on in all my other class’s.

    Reply
  • 2. emboli1091  |  March 10, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I agree too! It has been so cool to see how people have grown more confident with themselves and speaking in from of the class as the quarter has gone on! I have learned so much from everyone’s speeches too! People have chosen some very interesting topics! I love it! Nice job everyone!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 164,581 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

