KITTY LITTER CAKE~~!!~~ GROSS~~!!~~

March 9, 2010 at 9:23 am 5 comments

I myself could say that I had no idea what to do for this speech..I have lot of different things that could have been done but it has been so DARN cold and all of them seemed to be outside things….So at the last minute I remembered about kitty litter cake and figured most of the class had probably never heard of it. I think the cake tatses really good you just have to get you mind to get past the fact that it looks like a cat litter box…. Everyone did a Great job on there speeches and a few of them has been really touching…I am really enjoying this class and everyone in it…To Bad it has to end..

http://s873.photobucket.com/albums/ab296/Mandi7822/Speech%20Class/?action=view&current=kitty.jpg

Mandi

Entry filed under: Demonstration Speech, Uncategorized.

Looking Forward Wrap it up!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. emboli1091  |  March 10, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I thought your speech was very fun and that you did a great job! It was very good! I was a little apprehensive when I saw it, but I remember everything you said you put in it and I like all of it, so I decided to give it a try…It was good! Nice job!

    Reply
  • 2. Loren  |  March 13, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Your kitty litter cake was so AWESOME!! It was hilarious and surprisingly really good 🙂 I have never seen anything like that before…I might have to make it for my family sometime and see what reaction I get!!

    GREAT JOB!!!

    Reply
  • 3. winddancer26  |  March 13, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    As disgusting as that cake looked, it was tasty! I will definately use this for a Halloween party!!! Thanks for the idea!

    Reply
  • 4. clif2226  |  March 14, 2010 at 1:41 am

    You definitely caught my attention with “kitty litter cake”. I did not eat any but everyone seemed to like it. It looked down right disgusting but surely kept my interest!

    Reply
  • 5. jessicaejones  |  March 17, 2010 at 1:53 am

    The kitty litter cake was definitely the most fun speech to me, although I was a bit too scared to try some, the people that ended up having the cake liked it. Good job !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 165,127 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

