Almost over

March 17, 2010 at 7:37 am 1 comment

I’ve tried several times to post a wordle but it never seems to work so I’m going to stick to the good old fashioned blog. This speech class has helped me more than I can say; I’m no longer afraid to speak in front of my peers and I have to say that I’ve been doing that a lot lately in all my classes. I’m so glad that I took this class, its been amazing… I wish we had more than a week left.

Sarah

Entry filed under: public speaking, Uncategorized.

Thoughts While Stargazing I can’t believe it’s almost over….

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. brodt8  |  March 17, 2010 at 11:21 am

    i totally agree, I have learned more in this speech class with candee than any of my other classes combined…. i wish i had this class in high school… the skills I have learned in this class will help me so much in life!!

    Sara

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 165,348 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

