OMG Quarter is Almost Over

May 18, 2010 at 5:03 pm Leave a comment

Oh my the quarter is coming to a close and I cannot believe I am going to say this but I am going to miss speech class I love the class, instructor, and my fellow classmates. I done my demostrative speech on Homemade Twinkie cake. I think I did really great everyone seemed to love the cake and I even had people request the recipe. Carol told me today that she made the cake for one of her instructors I cannot wait to hear how well they liked it. I am so proud of the class, of everyone that has completed their demo speeches I have learned many different things and I agree with Tommy, Candee is an AWESOME SPEECH INSTRUCTOR!! and I could not ask for the better group to share this experience with.

Jessica

Entry filed under: Demonstration Speech, Group Communication, public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

I am Trying Our next speech is around the corner

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 164,519 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

