It’s Over!

June 3, 2010 at 8:48 am Leave a comment

I can’t believe how quickly this quarter has gone! It’s unbelievable!  I must say this speech class has changed my ways and views of public speaking.  Candee is an amazing teacher and I want to thank her for this opportunity!  My last speech I believe was the greatest, but the one I was most worried about (that’s how my last medical terminology test was haha, and I aced it) :D.  Everyone seemed to like it and said I done a good job!  I love how everyone in the class was so accepting of everyone’s speeches and topics.  Also, everyone was very respectful.  All will be missed and hope to see you around!  😀

Jenna

Entry filed under: public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

Persuasive Speech A Time For Everything…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 169,049 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

