Informative Speech…see you in the future!

August 2, 2010 at 10:00 pm 2 comments

I really enjoyed working on the informative speech that I did about the movie “Back To The Future.”  I have always loved that movie growing up.  It was odd that it took me so long to figure out what I was going to do for my informative speech.  But after doing some research at home the movie topic hit me quickly.  While researching the movie, I found things out that I had no idea about.  It was really informative and fun to do this speech.  I appreciated all the good compliments that I received from everyone.  I nervousness was there right in the beginning, but when I got comfortable it all smoothed out.  I look forward to the next speech.

Eric D.

Entry filed under: informative speech, public speaking.

I Enjoy the Wide Range of Speech Topics puzzles

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. back7865  |  August 3, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I love that movie and Michael J. Fox is an outstanding actor who has overcome his disease. Your presentation was wonderful and the visual aids that you had made it even better. Great Job

    Reply
  • 2. burn6353  |  August 9, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Never heard of that movie till you did your speech! Good Job

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 167,529 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

