Persuasive Speeches..

August 10, 2010 at 7:52 pm 2 comments

I really enjoyed the persuasive speeches, we all did GREAT. I have learned so much from Candee and the people in this class. I have enjoyed getting to know you guys.. I will take some of these things with me throughout my life, Candee THANKS for freaking me out at the last minute…, but you pushed me and I realize that I am able to do it. Thank you..

Jerri

Entry filed under: Persuasive Speech, public speaking, Uncategorized.

Finishing Strong The close of a great performance

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mcreeder  |  August 11, 2010 at 10:14 am

    I agree with you the experiences we had in the last owl remember throughout my life also.

    Reply
  • 2. gigipooh  |  August 11, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    i really enjoyed getting to know you in class matt.. Gonna miss everyone from class, this class was a complete surprise for me. It wasn’t as easy as I thought it was gonna be, I was more nervous than I expected, but I am glad it turned out to be such a challenge. Thank everyone for sharing their knowledge, and for keeping class interesting, this goes for you to Candde.. Thanks Guys, hope to see u all around campus next quarter Good luck in the future..
    -Tree Hugger-
    (a name I will carry with pride.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 169,049 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

