Demonstration Speech

November 15, 2010 at 4:36 pm 6 comments

Our class just finished up our demonstration speeches last class and I can definitely say that I enjoyed them. Everyone did such a great job. I found out that there are a lot of very talented cooks in our class. I think that it would be a great idea to cook for every speech. I think that this speech was my favorite so far as everyone got to do something they enjoyed. I had a lot of fun showing everyone how to salsa and I hope that I did a good job. Thanks again to my amazing assistant, Hannah Greene.

Bryce

Entry filed under: Demonstration Speech, public speaking, Speech Topics, Uncategorized.

Chapter 15 & 16 Reflection The persuasion speeches sound awesome!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. judy  |  November 17, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    you did do a great job so did Hannah, it was very entertaining along with informative.

    Reply
  • 2. ct10harmonb  |  November 17, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    Ya i thought it was great too! i now what to take up some kind of dancing thanks to you and hannah

    Reply
  • 3. kself89  |  November 18, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    This speech was my favorite to it was more fun and laid back. The persausive speech will be more serious and I think it will be a good speech for the ending of the class.

    Reply
  • 4. hannahgreene7  |  November 22, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    I had a fun time helping you and learning to salsa. You always do a great job on your speeches because you seem relaxed and happy when you are presenting.

    Reply
  • 5. Anthony Richendollar  |  November 24, 2010 at 9:46 am

    I liked this speech. I thought it was funny and very interesting.

    Reply
  • 6. jdenzik7  |  December 1, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I wish I could’ve seen you salsa! I would’ve laughed but i bet it was great! I can’t dance.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 166,714 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

