Visual Reflection

March 9, 2011 at 3:33 pm 1 comment

All the visuals were so good, and I enjoyed viewing everyone’s visual and seeing what everyone learned or gained from the speech class. I just wish I was more creative it would have made the task more easier, for some reason I could not find anything else to do other than a poster. I am also now getting nervous about the next and final speech I am ready for it to be over not the class just the speech. The last two speeches have been the hardest for me and I don’t know why?

Carly

Entry filed under: Finding Your Voice, informative speech, public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

Almost over :( What did I learn? Let Me Show You.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. colecj  |  March 14, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    i feel the same way!! i felt so uncreative for the visual but i did do my best to portray how the class had helped me to learn. and this last speech, eh i could do without it. it’s part of the class though, i’m sure when all’s said and done i’ll benefit from this just as much as i have in the past speeches.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 165,228 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

