Not as planned

May 13, 2011 at 10:29 am Leave a comment

So my informative speech didn’t go as I planned it to. Its my own fault. I felt like I could have prepared it better than I did. On a side note though I did better on volume then anything. Which was one of my main concerns.

I am excited more about my demonstrative speech then anything which I feel I will nail it better than all. I can’t wait to get started on them and see what everyone will come up with. I will close with only a month to go til classes including finals are over. Hard to believe, I feel as if it has gone by fast.

Dottie L.

Entry filed under: By Dottie, informative speech, public speaking, Reflecting on Experience, Uncategorized.

Trying to Get it Right Cousinly Love

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Student Blog

This blog is the collective work of students enrolled in the Fundamentals of Effective Speech Class at Southern State Community College South Campus. We invite you to add your voice to the conversation. Just click the "add comment' button to share your ideas and suggestions.

Blog Stats

  • 169,049 hits

Important

If you see your image, link, name, etc. on this blog and don't want it here, please contact us and it will be removed immediately.

